Integration with ClassifAI & Filebird (Powerful Plugins)

Hi Tainacan team!

I’m just starting out with the Tainacan plugin and wanted to know if you could please help me with the integration of the following plugins so that they can be accessed via Tainacan’s interface:

1. ClassifAI (for OCR & AI capabilities)

We are building a music archival site consisting mostly of newspaper and magazine articles (we have thousands) therefore it is necessary for us to have a plugin that can extract the copy from the articles automatically and save it into the metadata for the image. The ClassifAI plugin can achieve this and it also seamlessly creates a short ALT Text description. This type of automation will save us a significant amount of time with population therefore it is key that we’re able to use this plugin. Unfortunately though, ClassifAI cannot process its OCR & AI functions when we upload an image through the Tainacan interface (only when we upload an image via our Media Library). Is there a way to allow ClassifAI to function within Tainacan?

See the ClassifAI plugin in action below on one of our archival images when uploaded via WordPress’ Media Library (it generated the ALT & Description fields automatically):

2. Filebird (media library image organization)

This plugin may seem a bit redundant because I know within Tainacan I can view all images for one collection in one place,but this plugin allows us to do this at the Media Library folder level. Whenever we upload images to our media library we always organize them into folders so that they are easy to find in the future. This was why I originally reached out asking if Tainacan could allow access to the Media library so that we can pull images from that repository into Tainacan. This way we’d have all images organized in both our WordPress Media Library (using Filebird) and in Tainacan’s interface.